أرسل رسالة
منزل المنتجاترادار ARPA البحري

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

زبون مراجعة
وحدة القياس بالقصور الذاتي الخاصة بك ممتازة ، ويحبها زبوني كثيرًا.

—— مايكل كلاريك

أصدقائي الأعزاء ، خدمتكم في الوقت المناسب ومدروسة للغاية ، أتمنى أن نواصل التعاون في المستقبل.

—— جزحاني

ابن دردش الآن

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar
JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

صورة كبيرة :  JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: اليابان
اسم العلامة التجارية: JRC
إصدار الشهادات: CCS
رقم الموديل: سلسلة رادار البحرية JMR-9200/7200
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق كرتون
وقت التسليم: 15 يوم
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 30 مجموعة شهريا

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

وصف
شاشات الكريستال السائل: JAN-9200: شاشة LCD ملونة مقاس 26 بوصة بدقة WUXGA ، 1920 × 1200 نقطة JAN-7200: شاشة LCD ملونة مقاس 19 القطر الفعال PPI: JMR-9200: 320 mm min. JMR-9200: 320 مم كحد أدنى. JMR-7200: 250 mm min. JMR-7
وضع عرض السمت: الشمال لأعلى ، المسار لأعلى ، والتوجه لأعلى وضعية التشغيل: Relative motion - True trails; الحركة النسبية - مسارات حقيقية ؛ Relative motion - R
EBL: اثنان (EBL1 / EBL2) ، (مركز / مستقل) ، من 000.0 إلى 359.9 درجة ، عرض مكون من أربعة أرقام VRM: اثنان (VRM1 / VRM2) ، 0.000 إلى 96.0 نيوتن متر ، عرض رباعي الأرقام
سطح البحر / قمع انعكاس المطر والثلوج: دليل السيارات عرض درب: قصيرة (متوقفة ، 15 ثانية إلى 60 دقيقة) / طويلة (متوقفة ، 30 دقيقة إلى 24 ساعة) ، وضعان
سجلات درب السفينة الخاصة: 24 ساعة خريطة المستخدم: 100000 نقطة
تسليط الضوء:

رادار قارب فورونو 26 بوصة

,

رادار بحري 24 ساعة

,

26 بوصة رادار أربا فورونو

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

 

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 0JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 1JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 2JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 3

JMR-9200/7200 هو رادار بحري معتمد من MED يشتمل على شاشة LCD مقاس 26 بوصة و 19 بوصة وتفي بأحدث معايير أداء IMO.دمج واجهة مستخدم جديدة قائمة على الأيقونة لتوفير أحدث الوظائف بطريقة سهلة الاستخدام.

واجهة مستخدم متطورة

تشتمل سلسلة JMR-9200/7200 على واجهة مستخدم جديدة (تسمى jGUI) من أجل نظام قائمة بديهي وسهل الاستخدام وبسيط يعتمد على عرض الرموز.تعرض هذه الواجهة دائمًا البيانات الهامة في مواضع ثابتة على الشاشة بينما تُعلم شاشة القائمة المستندة إلى الرموز المستخدمين بالوظائف المقابلة على الفور.علاوة على ذلك ، تتميز رموز تتبع الهدف (TT) ورموز AIS بعروض منبثقة أثناء تمرير الماوس على الهدف لإظهار بياناتهم الرئيسية في لمحة.

Image:Sophisticated user interface

وحدة تشغيل سهلة الاستخدام

تدعم كرة التتبع المصممة حديثًا جميع عمليات تشغيل المعدات.سيتم تنبيه المستخدمين بإنذارات من وحدة التشغيل وتغيير اللون في الحالات التي تتطلب الانتباه.يشتمل الرادار على أزرار وظائف مخصصة ومقابض تحكم مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في الطرز التقليدية.علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون الرادار قابلاً للتشغيل مثل الطرز التقليدية من خلال توصيل وحدة تشغيل اختيارية تتضمن لوحة مفاتيح كاملة.

Image:Easy-to-use operating unit

 

Image:touch panel monitor

ماسح ضوئي للحالة الصلبة 8 أقدام ومعتمد من MED

رادار S-band الجديد هو أول طراز مدمج وخفيف الوزن معتمد من MED في العالم بهوائي ماسح ضوئي صلب 8 أقدام يتبع طراز JRC بهوائي ماسح ضوئي لحالة صلبة بطول 12 قدمًا.تشتمل موديلات سلسلة JRC التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 8 أقدام على أول هوائي لماسحة ضوئية صلبة يدور بمعدل يصل إلى 48 دورة في الدقيقة.هذا النموذج الذي يستخدم هوائي ماسح ضوئي بوزن 90 كجم مناسب للمركبة عالية السرعة التي تحتاج إلى استيعاب تغييرات الموقف بسرعة.

Image:MED-certified

يوفر معالج JRC الجديد قابلية استخدام متقدمة

تشتمل سلسلة JMR-9200/7200 على معالج JRC عالي السرعة المطور حديثًا.حققت قدرة المعالجة المتميزة معالجة الإشارات المثلى وفقًا للمسافة من السفينة الخاصة.أدى ذلك إلى تحسين أداء الكشف عن الهدف للرادار بشكل كبير في الفوضى البحرية قصيرة المدى (الانعكاس من الأمواج).من خلال وظيفة تتبع الهدف (TT) للرادار التي تعمل في الخلفية بشكل مستمر ، يمكن عرض متجه حركة الكائن المستهدف والمعلومات الرقمية على الكائن فور حصول المستخدم على الهدف.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سلسلة JMR-9200 ذات الشاشة العريضة 26 بوصة تجعل من الممكن استخدام مؤشر موضع الخطة الثاني (PPI) بالإضافة إلى PPI الرئيسي.أثناء عرض وحدتي PPI ، من الممكن التمييز بين إعدادات النطاق وخارج المركز ، مما يتيح لـ PPI الثانية توسيع صورة جزئية حول السفينة الخاصة المعروضة في PPI الرئيسي ومراقبة منطقة خارج في نفس الوقت

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
QINGDAO THUNDSEA MARINE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Yu.Jing

الهاتف :: +8613045000776

الفاكس: 86-532-68977475

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Send Message
Home ProductsMarine ARPA Radar

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

Customer Reviews
Your inertial measurement unit are excellent, my customer like it very much .Thanks for your help to supply the good quality products to us .

—— michael klaric

Dear friends, your service is very timely and thoughtful, wish we keep cooperation in future.

—— Jezzhani

I'm Online Chat Now

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar
JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

Large Image :  JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Japan
Brand Name: JRC
Certification: CCS
Model Number: Marine Radar JMR-9200/7200 series
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: one set
Packaging Details: carton box
Delivery Time: 15 Days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 30 set per month

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

Description
LCD: JAN-9200: 26-inch WUXGA Color LCD, 1920 × 1200 Dots JAN-7200: 19-inch SXGA Color LCD, 1280 × 1024 Dots PPI Effective Diameter: JMR-9200: 320 Mm Min. JMR-7200: 250 Mm Min.
Azimuth Display Mode: North Up, Course Up, And Head Up Operation Mode: Relative Motion - True Trails; Relative Motion - Relative Rails; True Movement - True Rails
EBL: Two (EBL1/EBL2), (Center/Independent), 000.0 To 359.9 °, Four-digit Display VRM: Two (VRM1/VRM2), 0.000 To 96.0 NM, Four-digit Display
Sea Surface/Rain And Snow Reflection Suppression: Auto/Manual Trail Display: Short (off,15 S To 60 Mins.)/Long (off,30 Mins To 24 Hrs.), Two Modes
Own Ship Trail Records: 24 Hours User Map: 100,000 Points
High Light:

26 inch furuno boat radar

,

24hours marine radar ais

,

26 inch radar arpa furuno

JRC JMR 9200 Series 26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar

 

JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 0JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 1JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 2JRC JMR 9200 Series  26-inch WUXGA color LCD Marine Radar 3

The JMR-9200/7200 is a MED-certified marine radar incorporating a 26-inch-wide, 19-inch LCD and meeting the latest IMO performance standards. Incorporating a new Icon-based user interface to provide the latest functions in a user-friendly manner.

Sophisticated user interface

The JMR-9200/7200 series incorporates a new user interface (named jGUI) for an intuitive, easy-to-use, simple menu system based on the display of icons. This interface always displays critical data in fixed positions on the screen while icon-based menu display informs users of corresponding functions straightaway. Furthermore, target tracking (TT) and AIS symbols feature a pop-up displays while mouseover on the target showing their main data at a glance.

Image:Sophisticated user interface

Easy-to-use operating unit

The newly designed trackball supports all the operation of the equipment. Users will be alerted with alarms from the operating unit and color changes under situations that require attention. The radar incorporates dedicated function buttons and control knobs similar to those of conventional models. Furthermore, the radar will be operable like conventional models by connecting an optional operating unit that incorporates a full keyboard.

Image:Easy-to-use operating unit

 

Image:touch panel monitor

MED-certified 8-ft solid-state S-band scanner.

The new S-band radar is the world’s first MED-certified compact and lightweight model with an 8-ft solid-state scanner antenna following JRC’s model with a 12-ft solidstate S-band scanner antenna. JRC’s 8-ft series models include its first solid-state scanner antenna that rotates at the rate of as high as 48 rpm. This model using a scanner antenna with a weight of 90 kg is suitable for high-speed craft that needs to grasp situation changes quickly.

Image:MED-certified

JRC’s new processor brings advanced usability

The JMR-9200/7200 series incorporates JRC’s newly developed high-speed processor. The outstanding processing capability has achieved optimum signal processing according to the distance from the own ship. This has greatly improved the target detection performance of the radar in short-distant sea clutter (reflection from the waves). With the target tracking (TT) function of the radar operated in the background continuously, the movement vector of a target object and numerical information on the object can be displayed immediately after the user acquires the target.

Furthermore, the JMR-9200 Series with a 26-inch-wide screen makes it possible to use a second plan position indicator (PPI) in addition to the main PPI. While displaying two PPI’s, it is possible to differentiate in range and off-center settings enabling the second PPI to expand a partial image around the own ship displayed in the main PPI and simultaneously monitor an area outside

 

Contact Details
QINGDAO THUNDSEA MARINE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Yu.Jing

Tel: +8613045000776

Fax: 86-532-68977475

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)